top of page

Kelley & Ruben Tied the Knot

I've been thinking about starting up the blog portion of my site for a while, but haven't sat down & written a "HELLO" type of post! ... So I'm just going to jump in here with a recent session!

This fun couple got married this summer, & are excited to announce it to everyone they love! We went into this looking to take some awesome photos to let everyone know that they "Tied the Knot"! (Collage along those lines to come!)

Here are some of my favorites from our session!

They were married on July 3, 2015- 50 years after Kelley's grandparent's "tied the knot"! Now they're planning a celebration for their 1-year anniversary!

Kelley & Ruben!

I will probably ask this quesion WAY too many times! But... Color or black & white?? I just can't decide!

Aren't they they cutest?!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page